12. maj, 2018

Andra bra album våren 2018

Eleven Hundred Spring - "The Finer Things In Life", Ellen Sundberg -"Du Sålde Min Biljett", Grant-Lee Philips - "Widdershins", Susto - "I´m Fine Today", Marlon Williams - "Make Way For Love", Chad Elliott - "Ringgold", Howard Williams - "Pretenders", The Ugly Guys -"Senior Moments", Wess Youssi & The County Champs - "Down Low", PC &  The Angels Of Death - "Jaded Starling In Gilded Cage", Brian Fallon - "Sleepwalkers", Dean Owens - "Southern Wind", Eric Koskinen - "Crusing Paradise", Ed Romanoff - "The Orphan King", Barrance Whitfield & The Savages - "Soul Flowers Of Titan", Michael McDermott- "Out From Under", Courtney Marie Andrews - May Your Kindness Remain", Ulf Lundell -"Skisser", Sarah Shook & Disarmers - "Years", The Well Wishers - "A Veiw From Above", Caleb Caudle - "Crushed Coins", Nick Eng - "Nick Eng", Robert Dale Klein - "This Side Of The Dirt", Lynn Taylor & The Bar Flies - "Staggered", Ross Cooper - "I Rode The Wild Horses", Patterson Barrett - "Give´Em What They Want", Trapper Schoepp - "Bay Beach Amusement Park", John Prine - "The Tree Of Forgiveness", Wille Nelson - "Last Man Standing", Paul Thorn - "Don´t Let The Devil Ride", Mark Huff - "Stars For Eyes", Chris Smiter - “Call Me Lucky”, Ed Romanoff – “The Orphan King” & Nouveaux Honkies – “Loud In Here”